Season

2017 Catamount Football Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i TBA More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Davidson (Home Opener) Davidson (Home Opener) Cullowhee, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Sep. 16 atGardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.Samford (Family Weekend) Samford (Family Weekend) * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Sep. 30 atChattanooga Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 7 atWofford Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.ETSU ETSU * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 21 atVMI VMI * Lexington, Va. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Furman (WCU Homecoming) Furman (WCU Homecoming) * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 4 atThe Citadel The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Mercer (Hall of Fame) Mercer (Hall of Fame) * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 18 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN - Time & Dates are Subject to Change -

For previous season schedules, please visit our archives section.

Shop at the Official
Online Store for