Season

Western Carolina Football - 2016_Football Schedule Graphic Get Acrobat Reader

2016 Catamount Football Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 3 at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Gardner-Webb (Catamount Club Day) Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 17 at ETSU * Bristol Motor Speedway (Bristol, Tenn.) TBA
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. The Citadel (Family Weekend) * Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Wofford (Post-game Fireworks) * Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. TBA
Sat., Oct. 22 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Chattanooga (Homecoming) * Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. VMI (Hall of Fame / Senior Day) * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 12 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sat., Nov. 19 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. TBA
Sat., Nov. 26 NCAA FCS Playoffs, First Round TBA TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

* - Denotes Southern Conference games
ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN - Time & Dates are Subject to Change -

For previous season schedules, please visit our archives section.

Shop at the Official
Online Store for