Skip to main content Skip to footer

For previous season schedules, please visit our archives section.

Season
2017 Catamount Football Schedule
Overall
5-2
Conf.
3-1
Home
3-0
Away
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 19 vs. Meet the Cats Scrimmage Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 2 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 41-18 UH Radio  | Hawai'i Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Davidson (Home Opener) Davidson (Home Opener) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 63-17 GT Listen LIVE  | Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 16 atGardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W, 42-27 Listen LIVE  | BigSouthNetwork 
TV: WMYA-TV, My40 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.Samford (Family Weekend) Samford (Family Weekend) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 38-34 GT Listen LIVE  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 30 atChattanooga Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 45-7 Listen LIVE  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 7 atWofford Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L, 35-28 (OT) Listen LIVE 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.ETSU ETSU * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 49-10 GT Listen LIVE  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 21 atVMI VMI * Lexington, Va. 1:30 p.m. ET Listen LIVE 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Furman (WCU Homecoming) Furman (WCU Homecoming) * Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 p.m. ET GT Listen LIVE 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 4 atThe Citadel The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Mercer (Hall of Fame) Mercer (Hall of Fame) * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT Listen LIVE 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 18 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN - Time & Dates are Subject to Change -

Schedules

VIEW FULL SCHEDULES

OFFICIAL STORE

SPONSOR

PAWS SPOTLIGHT