Skip to main content Skip to footer

Western Carolina Football Archive

Season
2015 Catamount Football Schedule
Overall
7-4
Conf.
5-2
Home
5-0
Away
2-4
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 5 vs.Mars Hill (Catamount Club Day / Post-Game Fireworks) Mars Hill (Catamount Club Day / Post-Game Fireworks) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 42-14 GT Listen LIVE  | Watch on SDN 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 12 atThe Citadel The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L, 28-10 Listen LIVE  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 19 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 55-10 GT Listen LIVE  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 26 OPEN OPEN TBA Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Presbyterian (WCU Family Weekend) Presbyterian (WCU Family Weekend) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 33-21 GT Listen LIVE  | Watch ESPN 
TV: My40, WMYA / ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 10 vs.Mercer (Smokey Mountain Youth Football Day) Mercer (Smokey Mountain Youth Football Day) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 24-21 GT Listen LIVE 
TV: American Sports Network Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 17 atWofford Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W, 24-17 Listen LIVE  | Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 24 vs.Samford (Homecoming, 2015) Samford (Homecoming, 2015) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 56-36 GT Listen LIVE  | Watch on SDN 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 31 atNo. 4 Chattanooga No. 4 Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L, 41-13 Listen LIVE  | ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Furman (Hall of Fame / Senior Day / EBCI Day) Furman (Hall of Fame / Senior Day / EBCI Day) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 48-10 GT Listen LIVE  | Watch on SDN 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 14 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 41-17 GT Listen LIVE 
TV: ESPNU Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 21 atVMI VMI * Lexington, Va. W, 24-20 Listen LIVE  | Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Apr. 9 Spring Game, presented by Wells Fargo Cullowhee, N.C. NTS Watch on SDN  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

Schedules

VIEW FULL SCHEDULES

OFFICIAL STORE

SPONSOR

PAWS SPOTLIGHT