WCU 2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule Updated

CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM The Western Carolina men's basketball team has updated game times for several of its contests for the 2004-05 season.
CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM
The Western Carolina men's basketball team has updated game times for several of its contests for the 2004-05 season.
CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

Sept. 29, 2004

Cullowhee, N.C. - The Western Carolina men's basketball team has updated game times for several of its contests for the 2004-05 season. Please keep in mind, all times and dates are subject to change.

2004-05 Western Carolina Men's Basketball Schedule in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

2004-05 Western Carolina University Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time

Nov. 10 Wednesday Erskine (exhibition) Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Nov. 14-16 Black Coaches Association Classic Milwaukee, Wis. (Bradley Center)

Teams: Western Carolina, Marquette, Penn State, Mississippi, Air Force Illinois State, Jacksonville State, South Carolina State

14 Sunday at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 7:30 pm (CT) 15 Monday vs. Penn State or Illinois State Milwaukee, Wis. TBD 16 Tuesday vs. TBD Milwaukee, Wis. TBD

Nov. 19 Friday at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 5:30 pm (CT)

Nov. 21 Sunday at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 3:00 pm

Nov. 23 Tuesday Emmanuel Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Nov. 29 Monday Montreat Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Dec. 1 Wednesday Liberty Cullowhee, N.C. 7:30 pm

Dec. 4 Saturday at UNC Asheville (Civic Center) Asheville, N.C. 4:30 pm

Dec. 7 Tuesday East Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Dec. 9 Thursday Atlanta Christian Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Dec. 18 Saturday at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 7:05 pm (CT)

Dec. 21 Tuesday at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 7:15 pm

Dec. 27 Monday at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7:00 pm (CT)

Jan. 3 Monday Georgia Southern * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Jan. 8 Saturday at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:30 pm

Jan. 10 Monday East Tennessee State * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Jan. 15 Saturday at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 pm

Jan. 19 Wednesday Davidson * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Jan. 22 Saturday Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Jan. 29 Saturday Elon * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Jan. 31 Monday at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 7:00 pm

Feb. 5 Saturday at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. 6:00 pm

Feb. 7 Monday Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Feb. 12 Saturday at Elon * Elon, N.C. 7:00 pm

Feb. 14 Monday at East Tennessee State * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 pm

Feb. 17 Thursday Chattanooga * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Feb. 21 Monday at Appalachain State * Boone, N.C. 7:00 pm

Feb. 26 Saturday UNC Greensboro * Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 pm

Mar. 2-5 Wed.-Sat. 2004 SoCon Championship Chattanooga, Tenn.

* - Southern Conference Game

 

 

Shop st the Official
Online Store for