Season

2014 Catamount Baseball Schedule
Overall
37-18
Conf.
20-6
Home
23-3
Away
13-10
Neutral
1-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 14 at #2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 15 at #2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 16 at #2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Winthrop Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-0
Fri., Feb. 21 at Washington State Pullman, Wash. W, 13-1
Sat., Feb. 22 at Washington State Pullman, Wash. W, 8-6
Sun., Feb. 23 at Washington State Pullman, Wash. Postponed
Mon., Feb. 24 at Washington State (Gm 1 of DH) Pullman, Wash. Cancelled
  at Washington State (Gm 2 of DH) Pullman, Wash. Cancelled
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. La Salle Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-4
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. La Salle Cullowhee, N.C. W, 7-6
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. La Salle Cullowhee, N.C. W, 20-10
Tue., Mar. 4 vs. #15 Clemson TV Cullowhee, N.C. W, 18-10
University of Georgia Tournament (Foley Field)
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. North Florida Athens, Ga. L, 4-2 (10)
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Buffalo Athens, Ga. L, 5-4
Sun., Mar. 9 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 6-2
Tue., Mar. 11 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L, 7-5
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L, 4-3 (12)
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Rider Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-5
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Rider (Gm1 of DH) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 23-8
  vs. Rider (Gm2 of DH) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 11-3
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. ETSU Cullowhee, N.C. L, 12-9
Fri., Mar. 21 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L, 5-1
Sat., Mar. 22 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W, 6-5
Sun., Mar. 23 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W, 9-7
Tue., Mar. 25 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 11-4
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 11-4
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-1
Tue., Apr. 1 vs. UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. W, 4-1
Fri., Apr. 4 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W, 5-4
Sat., Apr. 5 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W, 13-12 (10)
Sun., Apr. 6 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W, 3-1
Tue., Apr. 8 vs. Presbyterian Cullowhee, N.C. W, 16-0
Wed., Apr. 9 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. (Greenwood Field) W, 9-3
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 5-4
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 9-6
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 6-1
Tue., Apr. 15 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 9-6 (13)
Wed., Apr. 16 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 6-2
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. Postponed
Sun., Apr. 20 vs. The Citadel (Resumed Gm 1) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 5-4
  vs. The Citadel (Gm 2) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-2
Wed., Apr. 23 at #20 Clemson Clemson, S.C. L, 11-3
Fri., Apr. 25 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L, 10-4
Sat., Apr. 26 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W, 10-7
Sun., Apr. 27 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W, 7-1
Wed., Apr. 30 vs. Wake Forest Shelby, N.C. (Keeter Stadium) W, 3-2 (12)
Fri., May 2 vs. Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 10-9
Sat., May 3 vs. Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 20-10
Sun., May 4 vs. Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 7-4
Fri., May 9 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W, 5-4
Sat., May 10 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L, 1-0
Sun., May 11 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L, 3-2
Tue., May 13 vs. Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-6
Thu., May 15 vs. Davidson * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-6
Fri., May 16 vs. Davidson (Gm 1 of DH) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 10-2
  vs. Davidson (Gm 2 of DH) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 4-3
2014 SoCon Baseball Championship (Riley Park)
Wed., May 21 vs. No. 8 Furman TV Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) L, 3-2
Thu., May 22 vs. No. 4 Georgia Southern TV Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) L, 8-4
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

* - Southern Conference Game
All times listed are LOCAL to the venue
All dates and times are subject to change

Shop at the Official
Online Store for