Season

2017 Catamount Baseball Schedule Infographic

2017 Catamount Baseball Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Caravelle Resort's "Baseball at the Beach"
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.St. John's St. John's TicketReturn.com Field (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.North Carolina A&T North Carolina A&T TicketReturn.com Field (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 22 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Marshall Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Marshall Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Marshall Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Feb. 28 vs.UNC Asheville UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Keith LeClair Classic
Fri., Mar. 3 atEast Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Greenville, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.St. John's St. John's Greenville, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Mar. 6 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 8 atMissouri Missouri Columbia, Mo. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 10 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 5:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 3:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 12 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 2:05 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Kennesaw State Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Kent State Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Kent State Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. TBA GT More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Kent State Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Gardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 24 atUNCG UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 atUNCG UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 atUNCG UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.UNC Asheville UNC Asheville McCormick Field (Asheville, N.C.) 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.The Citadel The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.The Citadel The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.The Citadel The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 5 atKennesaw State Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 atETSU ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 atETSU ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 atETSU ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 11 atPresbyterian Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 13 vs.Furman Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Furman Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Furman Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mon., Apr. 17 atCharlotte Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 19 atGardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.VMI VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.VMI VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.VMI VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Savannah State Savannah State Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Savannah State Savannah State Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 28 atSamford Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 atSamford Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 atSamford Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 5 vs.Wofford Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Wofford Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Wofford Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., May 12 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 13 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 14 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 16 vs.Presbyterian Presbyterian Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., May 18 atMercer Mercer * Macon, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 19 atMercer Mercer * Macon, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 20 atMercer Mercer * Macon, Ga. 2:00 p.m. ET More
SoCon Championship, presented by Holston Gases
Tue., May 23 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Wed., May 24 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Thu., May 25 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Fri., May 26 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Sat., May 27 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Sun., May 28 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

* - Southern Conference Game
- All times listed are EASTERN
All dates and times are subject to change

Shop at the Official
Online Store for