Season

2015 Catamount Baseball Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Purdue Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Purdue Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Purdue Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Hughes Bros. Challenge (UNCW)
Fri., Feb. 20 at UNC Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Wake Forest Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. George Mason Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 25 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Youngstown State Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Youngstown State Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Youngstown State Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 3 vs. Valparaiso Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 4 vs. Valparaiso Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Holy Cross Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Holy Cross (Gm 1 of DH) Cullowhee, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Holy Cross (Gm 2 of DH) Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 pm ET
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Holy Cross Cullowhee, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 10 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Penn State (Gm 1 of DH) Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Liberty (Gm 2 of DH) Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 20 at UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 at UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 22 at UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Clemson Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 31 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 3 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 7 vs. Tennessee Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 14 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. 6:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Tennessee Tech Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Appalachian State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 22 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 24 at East Tennessee State * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 25 at East Tennessee State * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:05 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 26 at East Tennessee State * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:05 p.m. ET
Fri., May 8 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 9 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 10 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 p.m. ET
Mon., May 11 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. 5:00 p.m. ET
Thu., May 14 vs. VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 15 vs. VMI (Gm 1 of DH) * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. VMI (Gm 2 of DH) * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:30 pm ET
2015 SoCon Baseball Championship (Riley Park)
Wed., May 20 SoCon Tournament * Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu., May 21 SoCon Tournament Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri., May 22 SoCon Tournament Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat., May 23 SoCon Tournament Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sun., May 24 SoCon Tournament Charleston, S.C. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

* - Southern Conference Game
All times listed are LOCAL to the venue
All dates and times are subject to change

Shop at the Official
Online Store for