Season

2014 Catamount Baseball Schedule
Overall
26-13
Conf.
11-3
Home
16-3
Away
10-7
Neutral
0-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 14 at #2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 15 at #2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 16 at #2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Winthrop Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-0
Fri., Feb. 21 at Washington State Pullman, Wash. W, 13-1
Sat., Feb. 22 at Washington State Pullman, Wash. W, 8-6
Sun., Feb. 23 at Washington State Pullman, Wash. Postponed
Mon., Feb. 24 at Washington State (Gm 1 of DH) Pullman, Wash. Cancelled
  at Washington State (Gm 2 of DH) Pullman, Wash. Cancelled
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. La Salle Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-4
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. La Salle Cullowhee, N.C. W, 7-6
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. La Salle Cullowhee, N.C. W, 20-10
Tue., Mar. 4 vs. #15 Clemson TV Cullowhee, N.C. W, 18-10
University of Georgia Tournament (Foley Field)
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. North Florida Athens, Ga. L, 4-2 (10)
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Buffalo Athens, Ga. L, 5-4
Sun., Mar. 9 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 6-2
Tue., Mar. 11 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L, 7-5
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L, 4-3 (12)
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Rider Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-5
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Rider (Gm1 of DH) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 23-8
  vs. Rider (Gm2 of DH) Cullowhee, N.C. W, 11-3
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. ETSU Cullowhee, N.C. L, 12-9
Fri., Mar. 21 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L, 5-1
Sat., Mar. 22 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W, 6-5
Sun., Mar. 23 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W, 9-7
Tue., Mar. 25 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 11-4
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 11-4
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-1
Tue., Apr. 1 vs. UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. W, 4-1
Fri., Apr. 4 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W, 5-4
Sat., Apr. 5 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W, 13-12 (10)
Sun., Apr. 6 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W, 3-1
Tue., Apr. 8 vs. Presbyterian Cullowhee, N.C. W, 16-0
Wed., Apr. 9 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. (Greenwood Field) W, 9-3
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 5-4
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 9-6
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 6-1
Tue., Apr. 15 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 9-6 (13)
Wed., Apr. 16 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 6-2
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. Postponed
Sun., Apr. 20 vs. The Citadel (Resumed Gm 1) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 5-4
  vs. The Citadel (Gm 2) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-2
Wed., Apr. 23 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L, 11-3
Fri., Apr. 25 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 26 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 27 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 1:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Apr. 30 vs. Wake Forest Shelby, N.C. (Keeter Stadium) 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 2 vs. Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 3 vs. Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 4 vs. Appalachian State * Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 9 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 10 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., May 11 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. 1:30 p.m. ET
Tue., May 13 vs. Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Thu., May 15 vs. Davidson * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 16 vs. Davidson (Gm 1 of DH) * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Davidson (Gm 2 of DH) * Cullowhee, N.C. 5:30 p.m. ET
2014 SoCon Baseball Championship (Riley Park)
Tue., May 20 SoCon Baseball Championship Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) TBA
Wed., May 21 SoCon Baseball Championship Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) TBA
Thu., May 22 SoCon Baseball Championship Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) TBA
Fri., May 23 SoCon Baseball Championship Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) TBA
Sat., May 24 SoCon Baseball Championship Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) TBA
Sun., May 25 Championship Round Charleston, S.C. (Riley Park) TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

* - Southern Conference Game
All times listed are LOCAL to the venue
All dates and times are subject to change

Shop st the Official
Online Store for