Season

2017 Catamount Baseball Schedule Infographic

2017 Catamount Baseball Schedule
Overall
22-20
Conf.
11-6
Home
11-8
Away
10-8
Neutral
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Caravelle Resort's "Baseball at the Beach"
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.St. John's St. John's TicketReturn.com Field (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) L, 14-3 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Feb. 18 at#9 Coastal Carolina #9 Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. W, 5-4 GT Listen LIVE  | Live Video ($) 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.North Carolina A&T North Carolina A&T TicketReturn.com Field (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) W, 16-7 Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Wed., Feb. 22 at#12 Clemson #12 Clemson Clemson, S.C. L, 11-5 Listen LIVE 
TV: ACCN Extra Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Marshall Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. W, 8-0 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Marshall Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. W, 20-15 GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Marshall Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. L, 10-6 GT More
Tue., Feb. 28 vs.UNC Asheville UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. Cancelled More
Keith LeClair Classic
Fri., Mar. 3 at#9 East Carolina #9 East Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 5-4 ECU Radio  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Greenville, N.C. L, 7-3 More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.#16 St. John's #16 St. John's Greenville, N.C. L, 9-1 Live Stats  More
Mon., Mar. 6 at#20 North Carolina State #20 North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. W, 9-8 WatchESPN  | Listen (NCSU) 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Wed., Mar. 8 at#26 Missouri #26 Missouri Columbia, Mo. L, 7-6 (10) Listen LIVE 
TV: SEC Network + Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 10 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-2 Listen LIVE  | BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 11 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. W, 8-2 Listen LIVE  | BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 12 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 10-0 Listen LIVE  | BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Kennesaw State Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. Postponed More
Thu., Mar. 16 vs.Kennesaw State Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. L, 12-3 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Kent State Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. W, 10-2 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Kent State Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. L, 16-10 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Kent State Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. L, 2-1 GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Gardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Cullowhee, N.C. L, 15-13 GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
Fri., Mar. 24 atUNCG UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. L, 5-4 Listen LIVE  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 25 atUNCG UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. W, 9-5 Listen LIVE  | YouTube 
TV: YouTube Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 26 atUNCG UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. L, 8-2 Listen LIVE  | YouTube 
TV: YouTube Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.UNC Asheville UNC Asheville McCormick Field (Asheville, N.C.) L, 5-3 Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.The Citadel The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 4-3 GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.The Citadel The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.The Citadel The Citadel * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 14-1 (7) GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
Wed., Apr. 5 atKennesaw State Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. Cancelled Listen LIVE  | Watch ASun.TV 
TV: A-Sun.TV Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Apr. 7 atETSU ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W, 5-4 (12) Listen LIVE  | Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Apr. 8 atETSU ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W, 9-6 Listen LIVE  | Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., Apr. 9 atETSU ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W, 11-6 Listen LIVE  | Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Tue., Apr. 11 atPresbyterian Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W, 9-6 Watch on BSN  | Live Stats  More
Thu., Apr. 13 vs.Furman Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 6-5 GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Furman Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 8-7 (10) GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Furman Furman * Cullowhee, N.C. L, 5-2 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Mon., Apr. 17 atCharlotte Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. Postponed Listen LIVE  | CUSA.TV ($) 
TV: CUSA.TV Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Wed., Apr. 19 atGardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. L, 7-5 Listen LIVE  | Big South Network 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.VMI VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 9-1 GT Watch on SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Network
More
  vs.VMI VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. Postponed More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.VMI (Resumption of Gm 2) VMI (Resumption of Gm 2) * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 19-3 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
  vs.VMI VMI * Cullowhee, N.C. W, 10-5 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Savannah State Savannah State Cullowhee, N.C. W, 21-1 GT More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Savannah State Savannah State Cullowhee, N.C. W, 9-2 GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., Apr. 28 atSamford Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L, 8-3 Listen LIVE  | Watch SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., Apr. 29 atSamford Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W, 6-5 Listen LIVE  | Watch SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., Apr. 30 atSamford Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE  | Watch SDN 
TV: SoCon Digital Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., May 5 vs.Wofford Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Wofford Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Wofford Wofford * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., May 10 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., May 12 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE  | Live Stats 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., May 13 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE  | Live Stats 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sun., May 14 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE  | Live Stats 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Tue., May 16 vs.Presbyterian Presbyterian Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., May 18 atMercer Mercer * Macon, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE 
TV: ASN / ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Fri., May 19 atMercer Mercer * Macon, Ga. 6:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE 
TV: ASN / ESPN3 Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
Sat., May 20 atMercer Mercer * Macon, Ga. 2:00 p.m. ET Listen LIVE 
Radio: Catamount Sports Network
More
SoCon Championship, presented by Holston Gases
Tue., May 23 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Wed., May 24 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Thu., May 25 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Fri., May 26 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Sat., May 27 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
Sun., May 28 TBD Fluor Field (Greenville, S.C.) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

* - Southern Conference Game
- All times listed are EASTERN
All dates and times are subject to change

Shop at the Official
Online Store for