2012-13 WCU Alumni / Catamount Club Chapter Representatives

CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM
CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

Greater Atlanta Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
Milton Beck mbeck@cobbcounty.org
Bob Folsom bobfolsom66@gmail.com
 
Charlotte Metro Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
Matt Mitchell matt@p-minsurance.com
Johnny Hubler wcuhubler@gmail.com
Jack Hudson jackhudson@nc.rr.com
Bill Dodgen bdodgen@carolina.rr.com
 
Raleigh/Triangle Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
Watt Staples watt.staples@penske.com
Tom Ditt tditt@bellsouth.net
 
Great Smokies Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
(Hayesville, Andrews, Murphy, Robbinsville)
Greg Parsons apgp1024@gmail.com
Larry Stanberry larry.stanberry@yahoo.com
Steve & Sandy Zimmerman stevezimmerman21@yahoo.com
Marianne Leek maleek@hayesvillehs.org
 
Haywood County Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
Kathy Lance klance@lndavis.com
Laura Leatherwood lbleatherwood@charter.net
 
Jackson County Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
Chuck Wooten chuck.wooten@frontier.com
Norman West normanwest@frontier.com
Kevin Stanberry kevin.stanberry@stanberry.ins.com
 
Catawba Valley Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
(Morganton, Hickory, Marion)
Gary Rockett rocko11@frontier.com
Steve White stevewhite43@frontier.com
Ted Yoder tedyoder @yahoo.com
 
Asheville / Hendersonville Chapter Representatives E-mail Address
Bill Scott bill.scott@integralife.com
Mike Crawford michael.crawford@dhgllp.com
Ed Cody ecody@unigsa.com
Danna Stansbury danna@landofsky.org


 

 

Shop at the Official
Online Store for