Skip to main content Skip to footer

Season
2017-2018 Catamount Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indoor Track & Field
Thu., Dec. 7 atAppalachian Open Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Dec. 8 atAppalachian Open Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 13 atETSU Track & Field Invitational ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 14 atETSU Track & Field Invitational ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Jan. 15 atETSU Track & Field Invitational ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 27 atSoCon vs. Big South Challenge SoCon vs. Big South Challenge Lexington, Va. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 2 atBuccaneer Track & Field Invitational Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 3 atBuccaneer Track & Field Invitational Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 10 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 23 Southern Conference Championships Lexington, Va. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 24 Southern Conference Championships Lexington, Va. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Outdoor Track & Field
Thu., Mar. 15 at49er Classic 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 16 at49er Classic 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 at49er Classic 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 23 atWeems Baskin Invitational Weems Baskin Invitational Columbia, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 24 atWeems Baskin Invitational Weems Baskin Invitational Columbia, S.C. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 30 atTerrier Relays Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 31 atTerrier Relays Terrier Relays * Spartanburg, S.C. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 13 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 14 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 20 atGeorgia Tech Invitational Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 atGeorgia Tech Invitational Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 28 atEast Tennessee Tri Star Invitational East Tennessee Tri Star Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Thu., May 10 Southern Conference Championships Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Fri., May 11 Southern Conference Championships Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Preliminary Round Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Round Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Round Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

Schedules

VIEW FULL SCHEDULES

OFFICIAL STORE

SPONSOR

PAWS SPOTLIGHT