Season
2015-16 Catamount Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Track & Field
Fri., Dec. 4 Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. All Day
Sat., Dec. 5 Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. W: 2nd of 10; M: 2nd of 11
Sat., Jan. 9 David E. Walker Kickoff Classic Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Jan. 15 ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat., Jan. 16 ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Jan. 29 Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day
Sat., Jan. 30 Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. W: 1st of 16; M: 1st of 8
Fri., Feb. 5 Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat., Feb. 6 Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Feb. 12 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Fri., Feb. 26 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sat., Feb. 27 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sun., Mar. 13 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Mon., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri., Mar. 18 Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat., Mar. 19 Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Fri., Apr. 1 Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 2 Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri., Apr. 8 Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. All Day
Sat., Apr. 9 Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. All Day
Fri., Apr. 15 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 16 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Fri., Apr. 22 Tom Jones Memorial Invitational Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Fri., Apr. 29 WCU Invitational Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Thu., May 12 Southern Conference Championships Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Fri., May 13 Southern Conference Championships Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Thu., May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri., May 27 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat., May 28 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Shop at the Official
Online Store for