Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Track & Field
Fri., Dec. 5 Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. M: 1st of 9; W: 1st of 9
Sat., Dec. 6 Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. M: 1st of 9; W: 1st of 9
Sat., Jan. 10 Orange & Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. All Day
Fri., Jan. 16 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
  Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat., Jan. 17 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
  Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Fri., Jan. 23 Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sat., Jan. 24 Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. All Day
Fri., Jan. 30 JDL Hilton Garden Invitational Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
  Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day
Sat., Jan. 31 JDL Hilton Garden Invitational Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
  Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day
Sat., Feb. 7 ETSU Open Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Feb. 13 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Fri., Feb. 27 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sat., Feb. 28 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri., Mar. 20 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Sat., Mar. 21 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri., Mar. 27 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day
  Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat., Mar. 28 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day
  Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri., Apr. 3 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
  Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 4 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
  Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri., Apr. 10 Beynon Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 11 Beynon Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 25 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sun., Apr. 26 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Thu., May 28 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri., May 29 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat., May 30 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Shop at the Official
Online Store for