Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Track & Field
Fri., Dec. 5 Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. M: 1st of 9; W: 1st of 9
Sat., Dec. 6 Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. M: 1st of 9; W: 1st of 9
Sat., Jan. 10 Orange & Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. All Day
Fri., Jan. 16 ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat., Jan. 17 ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Jan. 30 Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day
Sat., Jan. 31 Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. W: 1st of 12; M: 1st of 6
Sat., Feb. 7 Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Feb. 13 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. W: 1st of 14; M: t-4th of 13
Fri., Feb. 27 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. W: 1st of 9; M: 2nd of 9
Sat., Feb. 28 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. W: 1st of 9; M: 1st of 9
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri., Mar. 20 Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat., Mar. 21 Georgia Relays Athens, Ga. All Day
Fri., Mar. 27 Winthrop Invitational Rock Hill, S.C. All Day
Sat., Mar. 28 Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri., Apr. 3 Florida Relays TV Gainesville, Fla. All Day
  Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 4 Florida Relays TV Gainesville, Fla. All Day
  Terrier Relays Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri., Apr. 10 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. W: 1st of 12; M: 1st of 10
Sat., Apr. 11 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. W: 1st of 16; M: 1st of 13
Sat., Apr. 25 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sun., Apr. 26 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Thu., May 28 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri., May 29 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat., May 30 NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Championship Finals Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Shop at the Official
Online Store for