Season
2016-17 Catamount Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indoor Track & Field
Sat., Dec. 3 JDL College Kick-off Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 13 atETSU Invitational ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 14 atETSU Invitational ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 27 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 28 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day More
Thu., Feb. 2 atBuccaneer Invitational Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 3 atBuccaneer Invitational Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 18 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 25 Southern Conference Championships Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 26 Southern Conference Championships Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri., Mar. 17 atHigh Point Invitational High Point Invitational High Point, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 atHigh Point Invitational High Point Invitational High Point, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 31 atVertKlasse Meeting VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 1 atVertKlasse Meeting VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 7 atTiger Track Classic Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 8 atTiger Track Classic Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 14 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 15 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 28 WCU Invitational Presented by Catamount Travel Center Cullowhee, N.C. All Day More
Sat., May 6 atTorrin Lawrence Memorial Torrin Lawrence Memorial Athens, Ga. All Day More
Thu., May 11 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
Fri., May 12 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
Thu., May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Fri., May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., May 27 NCAA East Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop at the Official
Online Store for