Skip to main content Skip to footer

Western Carolina Track & Field Archive

Season
2016-17 Catamount Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indoor Track & Field
Sat., Dec. 3 JDL College Kick-off Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 13 atETSU Invitational ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 14 atETSU Invitational ETSU Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 27 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 28 atThundering Herd Invitational Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day More
Thu., Feb. 2 atBuccaneer Invitational Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 3 atBuccaneer Invitational Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 4 atBuccaneer Invitational Buccaneer Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 10 atSamford Invite Samford Invite Birmingham, Ala. W: 5th of 15; M: 8th of 12 More
Sat., Feb. 25 Southern Conference Championships Johnson City, Tenn. M: 2nd of 7; W: 2nd of 9 Live Results  | Watch on SDN  More
Sun., Feb. 26 Southern Conference Championships Johnson City, Tenn. M: 1st of 7; W: 2nd of 9 Live Results  | Watch on SDN  More
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri., Mar. 17 atBob Davidson Spring Kick-off Bob Davidson Spring Kick-off High Point, N.C. W: 2nd of 16; M: 5th of 13 More
Sat., Mar. 18 atBob Davidson Spring Kick-off Bob Davidson Spring Kick-off High Point, N.C. W: 3rd of 16; M: 3rd of 14 More
Fri., Mar. 31 atVertKlasse Meeting VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. All Day Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 1 atVertKlasse Meeting VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. All Day Live Results  | Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 7 atTiger Track Classic Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. All Day Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 8 atTiger Track Classic Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. All Day Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 14 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 15 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. All Day Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 28 WCU Invitational Presented by Catamount Travel Center Cullowhee, N.C. All Day Live Results  More
Sat., May 6 atTorrin Lawrence Memorial Torrin Lawrence Memorial Athens, Ga. All Day More
Thu., May 11 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. W: 2nd of 10; M: 2nd of 7 Championship Central  More
Fri., May 12 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. W: 2nd of 10; M: 1st of 7 Championship Central  More
Sun., May 14 atAggie Last Chance Aggie Last Chance Greensboro, N.C. All Day More
Thu., May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. All Day Live Results  | Watch Live 
TV: SECN+
More
Sat., May 27 NCAA East Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. All Day Live Results  | Watch Live 
TV: SECN+
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Schedules

VIEW FULL SCHEDULES

OFFICIAL STORE

SPONSOR

PAWS SPOTLIGHT