CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Thursday, Jan 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at VMI Lexington, Va. 7:00 PM ET SoConDN
 
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Track at Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day Live Results
 
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at UNCG Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM ET Listen Live
Women's Basketball at Furman Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
Track at Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.Va. All Day Live Results
 
Monday, Feb 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball Samford Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   Watch SDN
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball Chattanooga Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM ET Gametracker   Watch SDN
Women's Basketball ETSU (Play 4 Kay) Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoConDN
 
Monday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Thursday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Purdue Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball Wofford Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker   Watch SDN
Women's Basketball at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
Baseball Purdue Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Purdue Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Monday, Feb 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball Chattanooga Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoConDN
 
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball Cleveland State Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   Listen LIVE
 
Wednesday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball VMI Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM ET Gametracker   Listen LIVE
Women's Basketball Wofford (Senior Day) (DH) Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoConDN
 
Monday, Feb 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball Furman Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoConDN
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Furman Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
Baseball Youngstown State Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
Baseball Youngstown State Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Youngstown State Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 

Shop at the Official
Online Store for