CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Sunday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball ETSU Cullowhee, N.C. Cancelled Catamount Sports Network
Women's Golf vs SoCon Women's Golf Championship (18 holes) Country Club of Lexington (Lexington, S.C.) 7th-t (320) Live Scoring
Men's Golf vs SoCon Men's Golf Championship (36 holes) Pinehurst No. 9 (Pinehurst, N.C.) 4th (605) Live Scoring
 
Monday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Golf vs SoCon Men's Golf Championship (TBA) Pinehurst No. 9 (Pinehurst, N.C.) All Day Live Scoring
Women's Golf vs SoCon Women's Golf Championship (18 holes) Country Club of Lexington (Lexington, S.C.) All Day Live Scoring
 
Tuesday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Savannah State Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball Virginia Tech Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoCon Digital Network
Softball Virginia Tech Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Men's Golf vs SoCon Men's Golf Championship (18 holes) Pinehurst No. 9 (Pinehurst, N.C.) All Day Live Scoring
Women's Golf vs SoCon Women's Golf Championship (18 holes) Country Club of Lexington (Lexington, S.C.) All Day Live Scoring
 
Wednesday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Savannah State Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Thursday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Listen Live
 
Friday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Samford Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Saturday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Samford Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
Softball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Live Stats
Softball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM ET Live Stats
 
Sunday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Samford Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
Softball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Live Stats
 
Friday, May 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Wofford Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, May 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Wofford Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball Samford Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball Samford Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Sunday, May 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Wofford Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball Samford Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Friday, May 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Saturday, May 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Sunday, May 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Tuesday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Presbyterian Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Thursday, May 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Friday, May 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Saturday, May 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 

Shop at the Official
Online Store for