CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs Furman Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM ET SoCon DN
 
Monday, Nov 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Oakland Rochester, Mich. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   ESPN3
Women's Basketball Campbell Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoConDN
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Georgia State Rochester, Mich. 4:30 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Chicago State Rochester, Mich. 4:30 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Eastern Kentucky Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs NCAA FCS Playoffs - First Round TBA TBA Listen LIVE
Women's Basketball at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Wednesday, Dec 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball North Greenville Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   SoConDN
 
Friday, Dec 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball USC Upstate Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker   Listen LIVE
 
Sunday, Dec 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. 12:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Tuesday, Dec 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 9:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Wednesday, Dec 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at UNC Asheville (Education Day) Asheville, N.C. 11:30 AM ET Listen LIVE
 
Thursday, Dec 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball Wright State Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Florida International Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Sunday, Dec 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 3:30 PM ET Listen LIVE
 

Shop at the Official
Online Store for