CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Sunday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs North Carolina A&T TicketReturn.com Field (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) 3:00 PM ET Gametracker   Listen LIVE
 
Wednesday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM ET Listen LIVE
 
Friday, Feb 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Feb 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball ETSU Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   Listen LIVE
Women's Basketball UNC Greensboro (DH) Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM ET Gametracker  
Baseball Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Sunday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Marshall Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Monday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball VMI Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker   Listen LIVE
 
Tuesday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball UNC Asheville Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Wednesday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM ET Live Stats
Softball at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM ET Live Stats
 
Friday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs La Salle Jacksonville, Fla. 2:30 PM ET Live Stats
Softball at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM ET Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs Albany Jacksonville, Fla. 12:15 PM ET Live Stats
Softball vs Mount St. Mary's Jacksonville, Fla. 4:45 PM ET Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs La Salle Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM ET Live Stats
 
Monday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Golf vs UNF Collegiate (36 holes) Jacksonville Golf & Country Club (Jacksonville, Fla.) All Day Live Scoring
 
Tuesday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Golf vs UNF Collegiate (18 holes) Jacksonville Golf & Country Club (Jacksonville, Fla.) All Day Live Scoring
 
Wednesday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Kennesaw State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball Virginia Tech Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball Virginia Tech Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Friday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Saturday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM ET Live Stats
Softball vs Ohio Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM ET Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Kent State Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker  
Softball vs Ohio Charleston, S.C. 10:00 AM ET Live Stats
Softball at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM ET Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball Gardner-Webb Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker  
 
Thursday, Mar 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM ET Live Stats
Softball at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM ET Live Stats
 

Shop at the Official
Online Store for