Skip to main content Skip to footer

Catamount Club Staff Directory

Staff Name
Title
Phone - (828)
E-mail
Ryan Jones
Assistant Athletic Director for Development /
Director of the Catamount Club
227-3084
ryanjones@email.wcu.edu
Joey Cutting
Assistant Director for Development
227-3047
jrcutting@email.wcu.edu
Chante Freeman
Assistant Director for Development
227-2055
cfreeman@email.wcu.edu
Brittney Holder
Assistant Director for Development
227-2013
blholder@email.wcu.edu
Michelle Powers
Assistant Director for Development
227-2056
cmpowers@email.wcu.edu
Alex Ritter
Assistant Director for Development
227-3794
daritter@email.wcu.edu
Jeff Bewsey
Development Assistant / Catamount Club
227-2244
bewsey@email.wcu.edu


Contact the Catamount Club:
Western Carolina University
92 Catamount Road
Ramsey Center - Athletics
Cullowhee, N.C. 28723

General Phone Number: (828) 227-3047
Catamount Club Email: CatamountClub@wcu.edu

Schedules

VIEW FULL SCHEDULES

OFFICIAL STORE

SPONSOR

PAWS SPOTLIGHT