CATAMOUNTSPORTSDOTCOM

 Athletics Department Address

--Name of Person or Sport--
Western Carolina University
92 Catamount Road
Ramsey Center - Athletics
Cullowhee, NC 28723

General Phone Number: (828) 227-7338
Athletics Fax Number: (828) 227-7688

Catamount Athletics Staff Directory - All Area Codes (828)
Administration Ticket Office Football Volleyball
Academic Support & Compliance Baseball Golf - Men's Sports Medicine
Business Office Basketball - Men's Golf - Women's Athletic Performance
Catamount Club Basketball-Women's Soccer - Women's Equipment
Facilities & Game Operations Cheerleading Softball  
Marketing & Corporate Sponsorships Cross Country - M & W Tennis - Women's  
Media Relations WCU Dance Team Track and Field - M & W  

Administration

Name Title Phone
Email
Randy Eaton Director of Athletics 227-7338 jreaton@email.wcu.edu
Larry Arbaugh Associate Athletic Director for Administration 227-2015 lgarbaugh@email.wcu.edu
Chad Gerrety Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs 227-2767 cgerrety@email.wcu.edu
Todd Lawing Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations 227-2024 ktlawing@email.wcu.edu
Gorham Bradley Associate Athletic Director /
Director of the Catamount Club
227-3794 bradley@email.wcu.edu
Stacey Miller Assistant Athletic Director for Academics & Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator 227-2541 srmiller@email.wcu.edu
Daniel Hooker Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations 227-2339 dhooker@email.wcu.edu
Rick Fulton Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations 227-2105 rwfulton@email.wcu.edu
Dr. A.J. Grube Faculty Athletics Representative 227-7409 agrube@email.wcu.edu
Kim Jamison Athletics Administrative Assistant 227-7338 kjamison@email.wcu.edu

Academic Support & Compliance

Name Title Phone
Email
Stacey Miller Assistant Athletic Director for Academics & Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator 227-2541 srmiller@email.wcu.edu
Phil Tizio Director of Compliance 227-2366 pntizio@email.wcu.edu
Anita Puerto Director of Academic Support Services 227-2442 acpuerto@email.wcu.edu

Business Office

Name Title Phone
Email
Rick Fulton Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations 227-2105 rwfulton@email.wcu.edu

Catamount Club

Name Title Phone
Email
Gorham Bradley Associate Athletic Director / Director of the Catamount Club 227-3794 bradley@email.wcu.edu
Stefanie Conley Associate Director of the Catamount Club 227-2013 slconley@email.wcu.edu
Ryan Jones Associate Director of the Catamount Club 227-3084 ryanjones@email.wcu.edu
Kelsey Kearney Assistant Director of the Catamount Club 227-2244 kkearney@email.wcu.edu
Miffy Henley Assistant Director of the Catamount Club 227-2056 mlhenley@email.wcu.edu
Brad Burgess Assistant Director of the Catamount Club 227-3047 bradburgess@email.wcu.edu

Facilities & Game Operations

Name Title Phone
Email
Todd Lawing Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations 227-2024 ktlawing@email.wcu.edu
Nick Stenger Facilities and Game Operations Assistant 227-2440 nlstenger@email.wcu.edu
Mark Conlin Director of Athletic Facilities 227-2440 mcconlin@email.wcu.edu

Marketing & Corporate Sponsorships

Name Title Phone
Email
Chad Gerrety Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs 227-2767 cgerrety@email.wcu.edu
Michael Lee Director of Corporate Sponsorships 227-2038 malee@email.wcu.edu
Josh Baker Director of Marketing 227-2513 jrbaker@email.wcu.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone
Email
Daniel Hooker Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
Media Contact for: Football, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Baseball
227-2339 dhooker@email.wcu.edu
Denise Gideon Director of Media Relations/Social Media Director
Media Contact for: Women's Soccer, Women's Basketball,
Softball, Social Media
227-2336 dgideon@email.wcu.edu
Sean Forrester Director of Media Relations
Media Contact for: Cross Country, Volleyball,
Men's Basketball, Women's Tennis, Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field,
Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field
227-2655 stforrester@email.wcu.edu
Will Adams Director of Video Operations 227-2458 rwadams@email.wcu.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone
Email
Austin Burgess Interim Director of Ticket Operations 227-2401 asburgess@email.wcu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone
Email
Bobby Moranda Head Baseball Coach 227-2021 bmoranda@email.wcu.edu
Nate Cocolin Assistant Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator /
Alumni Relations
227-2510 ntcocolin@email.wcu.edu
Brock Doud Assistant Baseball Coach 227-2022 bjdoud@email.wcu.edu
Kyle Dean Volunteer Assistant 227-2022 kdean@email.wcu.edu

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone
Email
Larry Hunter Head Men's Basketball Coach 227-2017 hunter@email.wcu.edu
Anquell McCollum Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 227-2020 amccollum@email.wcu.edu
Willie Freeman Jr. Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 227-2019 wffreeman@email.wcu.edu
Brigham Waginger Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 227-2018 bkwaginger@email.wcu.edu
Stephen McDonald Director of Basketball Operations 227-2562 swmcdonald1@catamount.wcu.edu

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone
Email
Stephanie McCormick Head Women's Basketball Coach 227-2028 smccormick@email.wcu.edu
Stacy Cantley Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 227-2031 scantley@email.wcu.edu
Tierra Rudd Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 227-2994 tsrudd@email.wcu.edu
Safiya Grant Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 227-2030 sagrant@email.wcu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone
Email
Ashley Crowe Cheerleading Coach 227-7338 catamountcheer@yahoo.com
Kourtney Kirby Assistant Cheerleading Coach 227-7338 catamountcheer@yahoo.com

Cross Country - Men's & Women's

Name Title Phone
Email
Cale McDaniel Head Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach 227-2026 cwmcdaniel@email.wcu.edu
Austin Davis Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach 227-2027 aldavis@email.wcu.edu
Jaymes Talkington Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach 227-2027 jctalkington@email.wcu.edu

WCU Dance Team

Name Title Phone
Email
Jessica Graning WCU Dance Team Coach 227-2192 jegraning@email.wcu.edu
Amy Manshack WCU Dance Team Coach
Shauna Sleight WCU Dance Team Advisor 227-7211 sage@email.wcu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone
Email
Mark Speir Head Football Coach 227-2015 WCUFootball@email.wcu.edu
Brad Glenn Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 227-2035 blglenn@email.wcu.edu
TBA Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator 227-7395 TBA@email.wcu.edu
Mark Rhea Assistant Football Coach / Recruiting Coordinator / Defensive Line 227-2041 WCUFootballRecruiting
@email.wcu.edu
John Holt Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Line / Camps Director 227-2037 jnholt@email.wcu.edu
Tyler Carlton Assistant Football Coach / Wide Receivers 227-2040 ttcarlton@email.wcu.edu
Chris Collins Assistant Football Coach / Linebackers 227-2039 ccollins@email.wcu.edu
Blake Gideon Assistant Coach / Defensive Secondary / Safeties 227-7395 bmgideon@email.wcu.edu
Jason Nichols Assistant Football Coach / Running Backs 227-7395 jmnichols@email.wcu.edu
Pat Mills Assistant Football Coach / Tight Ends / Special Teams Coordinator 227-2034 jpmills@email.wcu.edu
Zac Etheridge Defensive Assistant Coach / Defensive Secondary / Cornerbacks 227-7395 zretheridge@email.wcu.edu
Daniel Gibson Director of Football Operations / Video Coordinator 227-2528 gibsond@email.wcu.edu
Sandy Neuenschwander Football Administrative Assistant 227-7395 sneuens@email.wcu.edu

Golf - Men's

Name Title Phone
Email
Tim Eckberg Head Men's Golf Coach 227-3638 tjeckberg@email.wcu.edu

Golf - Women's

Name Title Phone
Email
Sara Anne McGetrick Head Women's Golf Coach 227-3797 samcgetrick@email.wcu.edu

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone
Email
Chad Miller Head Women's Soccer Coach 227-2025 millerc@email.wcu.edu
Todd Herman Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach 227-2391 tcherman@email.wcu.edu
Erin Hamilton-McDaniel Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 227-2391 tcherman@email.wcu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone
Email
Jim Clift Head Softball Coach 227-2532 jrclift@email.wcu.edu
Danielle Glosson Associate Head Softball Coach 227-2533 dmglosson@email.wcu.edu

Tennis - Women's

Name Title Phone
Email
Michaela Kissell-Eddins Head Women's Tennis Coach 227-2338 mkeddins@email.wcu.edu
Jacob Eddins Associate Head Women's Tennis Coach 227-2338 jteddins@email.wcu.edu

Track and Field - Men's & Women's

Name Title Phone
Email
Cale McDaniel Head Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach 227-2026 cwmcdaniel@email.wcu.edu
Austin Davis Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach 227-2027 aldavis@email.wcu.edu
Jaymes Talkington Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach 227-2027 jctalkington@email.wcu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone
Email
Karen Glover Head Volleyball Coach 227-2032 klglover@email.wcu.edu
Travis Nead Assistant Volleyball Coach 227-2390 tcnead@email.wcu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone
Email
Steven Honbarger Director of Sports Medicine - (Football, Men's Basketball) 227-2043 shonbarger@email.wcu.edu
Brandon King Head Athletic Trainer - (Football) 227-2044 bsking@email.wcu.edu
Andrew Browder Associate Head Athletic Trainer - (Track & Field, Cross Country) 227-2369 ahbrowder@email.wcu.edu
Kristin Harkins Associate Head Athletic Trainer - (Volleyball, Baseball) 227-2044 kmharkins@email.wcu.edu
Helen Denbow Assistant Athletic Trainer - (Women's Basketball, Assistant Football) 227-2304 hmdenbow@email.wcu.edu
Jessi Webster Assistant Athletic Trainer - (Women's Soccer, Softball) 227-2304 Jrwebster@email.wcu.edu
Greg Loeser Athletic Training Intern - (Men's Basketball & Assistant Football) 227-2305 grloeser@email.wcu.edu
Kayleigh Dolphin Athletic Training Intern - (Assistant Track & Field, Assistant Football) 227-2369 kkdolphin@email.wcu.edu

Athletic Performance

Name Title Phone
Email
Evan Barr Director of Athletic Performance 227-3792 edbarr@email.wcu.edu
Garrett Mize Assistant Director of Athletic Performance 227-2441 gmmize@email.wcu.edu
Tevone Allen Athletic Performance Assistant 227-7338 :taallen@email.wcu.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone
Email
Mike Taylor Head Equipment Manager 227-2042 mtaylor@email.wcu.edu
Alayna Ledford Assistant Equipment Manager 227-2677 ahledford@email.wcu.edu

Shop at the Official
Online Store for